Open Office Hours (Tuesday) - 10/27/20 - 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 21 October 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 20 views
Open Office Hours (Tuesday) - 10/27/20 - 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET - Pre-session Thread
Userlevel 7
Badge +8

Pipefy Open Office Hour is an exclusive opportunity to talk to modeling and process specialists and ask all of your questions about Pipefy and its features. Learn from other customers’ questions and best practices!

 

This thread is for our upcoming Tuesday Open Office Hours session on Tuesday, October, 27th, 2020 at 11am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET.

 

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

 

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time.

Join us at the following link: https://pipefy.zoom.us/j/147206424

 

Look forward to talking with you!


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply