Open Office Hours (Tuesday) - 11/24/20 - 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 11 November 2020
  • 7 replies
  • 109 views
Open Office Hours (Tuesday) - 11/24/20 - 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET - Pre-session Thread
Userlevel 7
Badge +6

Pipefy Open Office Hour is an exclusive opportunity to talk to modeling and process specialists and ask all of your questions about Pipefy and its features. Learn from other customers’ questions and best practices!

 

This thread is for our upcoming Tuesday Open Office Hours session on Tuesday, November, 24th, 2020 at 11am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET.

 

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

 

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time.

Join us at the following link: https://pipefy.zoom.us/j/147206424

 

Look forward to talking with you!


7 replies

Userlevel 1

Hi, I would like to ask questions about integrations, assigning cards, and automated emails.

Userlevel 1

The meeting link does not work

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

The meeting link does not work

Hello, @nrieber. We have already finished the meeting.
 How can I help you? 

Userlevel 1

Is it possible to restart the meeting? I tried to join at 11:04am PST and it was supposed to start at 11am PST. I have questions about custom integrations.

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

Actually, the Open Office Hour is a recurrent meeting. It happens every Tuesday. However, if you have a question about Custom Integrations, you can send in Ask a Question here in the Community and our team will be more than happy to help you. 

 

Userlevel 1

I don’t understand. When did the meeting happen? I have tried to join three weeks in a row and nobody is evert on zoom. I have asked multiple questions about Custom Integrations between here, email, and the chatbot and nobody has ever given me a straight answer. How can I get on zoom to have a conversation?

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

m I don’t understand. When did the meeting happen? I have tried to join three weeks in a row and nobody is evert on zoom. I have asked multiple questions about Custom Integrations between here, email, and the chatbot and nobody has ever given me a straight answer. How can I get on zoom to have a conversation?

I’m deeply sorry that you couldn’t access the zoom meeting. I’ve checked and we had a timezone confusion here. 

Pipefy team is already getting in touch with you to reply to all the questions you may have. 
Sorry for the inconvenience. 

My most sincere apologies.

Reply