​​Welcome and nice to meet you! What's your name? ​​​​​​👋🏽

Show first post

197 replies

Hello everyone! I'm Mariedone. I work as a Librarian in our Municipal Library. I'm happy and excited to be part of Pipefy Community. I love  cooking, reading and travelling. 

I am fascinated on how to improve our Library Services by collaborating with other organization who could help us in Technological aspects. I also need guidance on in management though I work alone in the Library. 

First International Travel with my son Kairon

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

@Karla Hernandez @CelesteAgustin @rebeca.venancio Nice to meet you all! I'm super happy to have you hear. When the covid-19 situation is over, let's plan a in-person visit to our office Curitiba office! :grin:

@Felipe Scholz Would love to visit Pipefy Curitiba office when this all over. ❤️ 

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

@victoria.santos @belsalemme @Taba Muzillo Welcome to the Pipefy Community! Let's build a fantastic community together! :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Userlevel 3
Badge

Hi everyone!

My name is Janaina and I’m a consultant at Grupo Novofoco, a consultancy specialized in process management, supplier registration managment and ISO standards. What I like most about the company is it’s diverse portfolio and the possibility of developing my habilities in all of those areas.

I enjoy working with process management through Pipefy and, on a personal note, work with DIY projects.

Bye!

Userlevel 2

My name is Sabrina and I am responsible for Novofoco's administrative processes.
I am passionate about cooking, cats and am very happy when I don't need to receive 1000 emails to resolve a simple refund request. Here at Novofoco these processes are carried out via Pipe and integrated with our financial software.

Userlevel 2

Hello everyone :grinning:

My name is Isadora, I have been working at pipefy since 2017. I started on our first trainee program, called Young guns.