Solved

I was charged for adding new users to use Pipefy

  • 27 May 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 80 views

Userlevel 3

I just realized that after inviting a couple new team members to Pipefy I was charged in my credit card for adding. Do you know what happened? 

icon

Best answer by Felipe Scholz 27 May 2020, 23:42

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

Hi Mary,

 

Pipefy's plans values are per user, per month. You can add or delete users to your company any time you wish and the value of your plan will be automatically updated according to it.

 

Therefore, new users added to paid accounts are charged at the moment the invite is sent, not when it's accepted by the user. Also, new charges are generated automatically once a new user is invited to a company with a paid plan, whether the user is already registered to Pipefy or not.

 

I hope that was helpful!

Reply