Interview

πŸŽ™ Meet a Superuser - Tim Bernhard

• 31 July 2023
  • 2 replies
πŸŽ™ Meet a Superuser - Tim Bernhard
Userlevel 7

This month, get to know Community Superuser Tim Bernhard, owner of Bernhard Webstudio, to learn more about his experience using Pipefy.

Β 

> Tell us a little about yourself. Where are you from? What are your interests and hobbies? What is your job, and where are you employed?

Β 

I am Tim Bernhard from ZΓΌrich, Switzerland.Β 

I am interested in everything computers (but also chemistry), and I like to read, swim, hike, and go indoor climbing. I am a full-time student (computational chemistry) and a part-time entrepreneur with my company Bernhard Webstudio. I offer software consulting services.

Β 

> How do you use Pipefy in your work routine?

Β 

My main experience with Pipefy has been setting it up for clients. Their use of Pipefy is quite diverse; everything from financial, HR, and CRM processes to projects or workflows.Β 

As I could implement anything they asked for, most of my time with Pipefy is spent writing code that interacts with the Pipefy GraphQL API. That is how I can implement the more complicated ideas and improvements they have.Β 

Β 

> How did you learn to use Pipefy?

Β 

All self-taught, I’d say, but of course not without using all the amazing resources in the Pipefy Community.

Β 

> What were the impacts on your workflow and processes after adopting Pipefy?

Β 

Pipefy allows me and my clients to organize scattered data and workflows.Β 

Pipefy also speeds up work by removing the need for many previously manual processes and procedures, such as sending follow-up emails, constructing and sending documents to clients, entering or collecting client data, moving projects between employees, and creating offers and invoices.Β 

Β 

> Which Pipefy feature helps you the most in your tasks? Which one do you like the best?

Β