Hello - I have a request to look for some files that may have been in a deleted users pipes. Is it possible to retrieve those by chance? Or have the deleted user temporarily re-activated so I can log into their account and search for the files?
Best answer by marcos.pedrosaView original
Hello there, Dfarrell.
Hope you are doing alright.
If a user is deleted, all of his activities and history are still present in the existing Pipe and information can be retrieved at any time. In case the entire Pipe is deleted, the support team can assist you with the restoration. Just reach the support chat button and the team will assist you with that. 😉